Staff

JULIE SANCHEZ - PRINCIPAL
___________________________________________________________________Julie Sanchez

  
  Mrs. Julie Sanchez

  jsanchez@srlions.com
  Dean of Students
  Math





BETTY JO MONCAYO - SECRETARY
___________________________________________________________________Betty Jo Moncayo

  
  Ms. Betty Jo Moncayo

  bmoncayo@srlions.com
  Secretary






MICHAEL VELASQUEZ - COUNSELOR
____________________________________________________________
Michael Velasquez
  
  Mr. Michael Velasquez

  mvelasquez@srlions.com
  Counselor




REBECCA ZAMORA - SOCIAL WORKER
_____________________________________________________Cub
  
  Mrs. Rebecca Zamora

  rzamora@srlions.com
  Social Worker





JEREMIAH LOVATO - SPECIAL EDUCATION
____________________________________________________________
  
 Lion Cub Mr. Jeremiah Lovato

  jlovato@srlions.com 
  Special Education
  Football Coach







FRANCISCA MADRID - HEALTH / PHYSICAL EDUCATION/ ART
____________________________________________________________Francisca Madrid
  
  Mrs. Francisca Madrid

  fmadrid@srlions.com
  Teacher
  National Junior Honor Society Advisor





JEANETTE SALCIDO - MATH
____________________________________________________________Jeanette Salcido
  

  Mrs. Jeanette Salcido

  jsalcido@srlions.com
  Math





SELINA MARTINEZ- BASIC COMPUTERS
____________________________________________________________Selina
  
  Ms. Selina Martinez

  smartinez@srlions.com
  Basic Computers
  Student Council Advisor
  Yearbook Advisor



SHARLA TRUJILLO - SOCIAL STUDIES / HISTORY
____________________________________________________________Sharla
  

  Mrs. Sharla Trujillo

  strujillo@srlions.com
  Spanish
  Volleyball Coach





DARLENE BONNEY - ENGLISH /  LANGUAGE ARTS
____________________________________________________________
  
 Lion Cub Mrs. Darlene Bonney

  dbonney@srlions.com
  English Language Arts







GRISELDA PEARSON - SPANISH
____________________________________________________________
  
 Lion Cub Mrs. Griselda Pearson

  gpearson@srlions.com
  Spanish






MARJORIE ARCHDALE - SCIENCE
____________________________________________________________
  
 Lion Cub Ms. Marjorie Archdale

  marchdale@srlions.com
  Science






GLENDA SOURS - AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mrs. Glenda Sours  
  gsours@srlions.com
  Agricultural Education

  FFA Advisor







ANTHONY CRISOSTOMO - BAND
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mr. Anthony Crisostomo

  acrisostomo@srlions.com
  Band







AMY BACA - NURSE
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mrs. Amy Baca

  abaca@srlions.com
  Nurse







MARIA SENA - LIBRARIAN
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Ms. Maria Sena

   Librarian








JAMES SANCHEZ - EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mr. James Sanchez
  Educational Assistant
  Football Coach







JOHN CORDOVA - CUSTODIAN
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mr. John Cordova

  Custodian








ARMANDO CAMPOS - CUSTODIAN
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mr. Armando Campos

  Custodian








ESTHER DELGADO - CAFETERIA
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mrs. Esther Delgado

  Cafeteria








MARGIE GALLEGOS - CAFETERIA
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mrs. Margie Gallegos

  Cafeteria






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.